Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Keith Redden from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great work, everything they've done is 10/10. Definitely the place to go in quesnel. Awesome work wright choice"
5 star rating
Andrea Erickson from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service"
5 star rating
Tim 57 from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They do quality work and if any problems occur afterwards, they fix it ASAP."
5 star rating
Patty Karey from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They do a good job, and give quotes beforehand. They also communicate well if new issues come up. They are friendly and respectful."
5 star rating
Laurel Perry from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The staff at wright choice auto have been great to deal with! Got my SUV in quickly and were done on time! They even washed it for me and did a visual inspection while they did the oil change. The girls at the front desk are top notch and really know what they are doing. They are efficient, friendly and did exactly as promised, under budget! Cant say enough about this repair facility, if you need a vehicle fixed, go see them!"
5 star rating
William Gordon from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Got work done on the RV."
5 star rating
Deborah Kawabata from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We were travelling through on our way to a family event, with a recently purchased older motor home and had some transmission issues. Once we were here, a huge issue with the brakes was also discovered. All the staff were very helpful and considerate, keeping us updated throughout the process! The problems were diagnosed and repaired at very reasonable prices and we were on our way by the end of the day. Thank you Wayne and staff!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great work by the mechanic on my vehicle, ladies at front are great to work with."
5 star rating
Cindy Johnson from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I like that we can talk directly talk to Marie and she tells us exactly what is going on with our vehicle She is very knowledgeable and also facilitates us to talk directly with technician if necessary Also she is very good at keeping the costs of vehicle repairs as under control as they can be"
5 star rating
Clayton Bradley from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I work out of town on a very uncertain schedule and they are always willing to help whenever they can between my shifts. Great service and friendly staff make it a joy to get work done there!"

Reviews from Google