Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Lori Anne from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Best friendly service!"
5 star rating
Bob & Lorraine Preston from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We always get exceptional service at Wright Choice. They are handling the Covid-19 situation in a very safe manner. We have been going to Wright Choice for 20 years now and have always been very satisfied with their customer and vehicle service. Excellent business, we would recommend them to anyone!"
5 star rating
Darryl Norie from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and a very clean organized repair facility. Was very impressed with the technical and detailed inspection of my car before any work was performed. Very confident of the high standards of workmanship."
5 star rating
Mark Blezard,Mary from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service"
5 star rating
Donna Reid from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Staff was very knowledgeable and were able to answer my questions. I wasn't sure how an out of province inspection went and the ladies were able to explain everything. I like that the facility is up to date and sent me reminders about my appointment through my email and texting. I also like that they sent me my inspection report to my phone"
5 star rating
Shawn Canuel from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The repairs on my car were top notch as usual but the way Wayne and his staff are dealing with the Covid-19 issues are amazing keeping me on the road and his staff safe. Great job guys and girls."
5 star rating
Tim Harder from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Staff was friendly and service was good. Was delayed 3 hours because of an issue in the shop. Other than that, good service."
5 star rating
Jim & Kathy Howie from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent COVID prevention procedures. Professional and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
John Maile from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"reliable"
5 star rating
Infinity Medic Services Ltd from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They went above and beyond to get us back on the road. Great work for a great price too."

Reviews from Google