Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Angie Heenan from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for always being so helpful. Thank you for delivering my car to my house! The ladies at the front desk are so knowledgeable. Customer service rocks!!! Thank you for being a place I can trust :)"
5 star rating
Devon Olsen from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wright Choice Automotive are the most impressive mechanic we've been to. They are super thorough, reliable, friendly and knowledgeable (even about our finicky foreign vehicle). Their immensely detailed reports (which are emailed to you on completion of service) include photos and videos as necessary, their estimates are always accurate and they always return our vehicle cleaner than we dropped it off. We trust Wright Choice Automotive 100%."
5 star rating
Martin Lee from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service."
5 star rating
Mark Bazeley from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"good shop,good work,professional,impressed with inspection,and advise,would recommend to a friend."
5 star rating
Ken Schendel from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great Service."
5 star rating
Tim Kropp from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome crew from front desk all the way through the staff up to Mr. Wright."
5 star rating
Christy Himmrich from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"They fix the problem in my car that the first shop I took it in could not do. They have givin me a courtesy vehicle for me to use while my car was getting fixed. I am so happy with the service they gave."
5 star rating
Irene MoreOFerrall from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"When we broke down in Quesnel with a 'European Vehicle' (which is apparently not something you want to do north of Kamloops), the staff at Wright Choice Automotive, from the front desk to the workshop, could not have been more welcoming. The customer service, follow up and lengths they went to to get us back on the road safely, need to be applauded. Thanks to the whole crew!"
5 star rating
Ed Pinette from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"very happy with the service and honesty of the shop. Thank you Wayne"
5 star rating
Ken/Tina Harder from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service, prompt and very knowledgeable"

Reviews from Google