Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Laura Neufeld from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and a great team. I've been to plenty of mechanics but none has treated me as well as these folks."
5 star rating
Nora McMuldroch from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am very happy with the expertise of this business. Excellent service provided for driving me home and back after the work was done. It is always a pleasure to visit this business as reception is always friendly."
5 star rating
Evertt Mckenzie from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your great service!"
5 star rating
Dave Weremy from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Quick, thorough, and very upfront about both cost and time to complete the work."
5 star rating
Gerard Jones from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic People and Service , Thank You"
5 star rating
Brian Inwood from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough inspection and nice report layout."
5 star rating
Justin from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, good pricing and great service. They really do a great job. Recommend Wright Choice to anyone."
5 star rating
Nancy Cawood from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, courteous, honest and efficient."
5 star rating
Ted Fisher from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The only place in town that I found to reprogram vehicle key. Although they were unable to fix my broken one and 2 others I had that were factory locked (thanks BMW), they were able to source a new fob for me. Customer service was excellent and the mechanics were a great help, don't hesitate to take your vehicle here for service, Wright Choice will take care of you and treat you fair."
5 star rating
Jennifer Popik from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I have always had a very positive encounter with staff at Wright Choice. I know and trust that my vehicle is in good hands and there is integrity among the employees. I'm informed of what my vehicle is in need of for future treatments, and when I pick up my car, it is always clean."

Reviews from Google