Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ike Lackey from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"It's always a pleasure to deal with Wright Choice. Their staff are friendly and helpful and they do quality work."
5 star rating
Nancy Cawood from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always happy with their service. Staff friendly and helpful. I know I can trust them with my vehicle."
5 star rating
Annete Yager from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great, awesome service as usual. Best place for me and my Honda. Thanks for everything. You are a five star business"
5 star rating
Bee Thatcher from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service and the staff are friendly."
5 star rating
Terra Sainas from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service"
5 star rating
William Lacy from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wayne's shop always impresses me with their friendliness and professionalism. I have no worries at all that they are doing what's best for me and my cars!"
5 star rating
Chris Fugler from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service!"
5 star rating
Ken Schendel from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"You did good, stars and I are having an argument"
5 star rating
Ginnie Webb from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Good people to work with. They keep me informed and keep my vehicle up to date and running well."
5 star rating
Shawn Canuel from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"The service was fast and friendly the ladies up front kept me up to date on the progress of my car and the price was awesome."

Reviews from Google