Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Grayce Clark from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Timely and professional service. The girls are friendly and knowledgeable. Vehicle is always washed before I pick it up and they offer shuttle service. Work has always been done with excellence. Thank you Wright Auto!!!7"
5 star rating
John Maile from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"the staff are articulate and competent, so that one can be comfortable that the work required is done as needed. It was interesting to see the photos of areas needing attention, with the work being done efficiently."
5 star rating
Don & Muriel Pidwerbeski from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"...great place to go..."
5 star rating
Rhya Hartley from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Fast and knowledgeable. Staff take time to explain and answer any questions I have and I always trust that I am getting the best service!"
5 star rating
Jamie Mackenzie from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service and staff"
5 star rating
Elaine Paterson from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"I am so pleased with Wright Choice automotive, service is awesome, mechanics are so good, and the business itself is so honest and considerate. I think Wright Choice automotive are the best mechanics I have had working on my vehicles in my whole life, I've owned a vehicle since I was 18 and I am 64 now, so I think that speaks volumes. Thank you to Wayne and his employees at Wright Choice Automotive, your the best !!"
5 star rating
Penny Sharp from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"First of all the ladies at the front desk are AMAZING! Very friendly and always doing their best to get your vehicle in as soon as possible. My car is a bit of a beast and has had multiple issues, I have brought it home and if something is still not right, they get it in right away to address the problem. I have had nothing but great service from Wright Choice and would definitley recommend their business!"
5 star rating
Chris Hyde from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Service!"
5 star rating
Clayton Bradley from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and good service! I work out of town on a very irregular schedule and they are always willing to try and squeeze me in. After 5 Years of Living in Quesnel they are the only mechanic I take my truck to."
5 star rating
Iva from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff, prompt business, thorough workmanship"

Reviews from Google