Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dennis Schweitzer from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Nice to see the pictures."
5 star rating
Ness Mickey from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always great service!"
5 star rating
Jesse Koene from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very good service, personal and thinking with clients! Taking all the time necessary to explain and come to a good solution. Car was fixed the same day!"
5 star rating
Kornelius Riediger from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent and the staff are friendly. Thank you"
5 star rating
Ron Rasmussen from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Very much appreciated the service given. Especially the wash in and out. Thanks very much for your service!"
5 star rating
Ray Greenough from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Went above and beyond repairing my transmission got back up and running. Thank you Maria Wayne,and staff great job."
5 star rating
Grayce Clark from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always impressed with the care and service provided by all staff at Wright. A beautiful team with knowledge and efficiency. Thank you for looking after me as if I was the only one."
5 star rating
Kurt Pedersen,Debbra from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We've been taking our vehicles to Wrights Choice before they moved to Racing road and have always been happy with the quality of workmanship."
5 star rating
Laurie Kent from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, efficient accommodating friendly service. I have been coming here for 15 years. Service has always been exceptional!"
5 star rating
Brigitte McMillan from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service from booking the appointment and asking questions/advice, to the numerous rides to and from work, and when picking up my vehicle when it was finished! Thankyou!!"

Reviews from Google