Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Amy K from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Danny Gillcash from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Wright's shop is an honest capable first class automotive repair facility. The staff up front and the staff in the back all pull together . I will be seeing them again in 60000 kms."
5 star rating
Jamie Cappan from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome Service! Love their text message feature. Wright Choice even delivered my van for me!! I highly recommend"
5 star rating
Stevie Delarose from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"omg best service ever even brought my car to me and washed it super ppl Wayne and Marie rock."
5 star rating
Ray & Cheryl Horvath from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people and awesome service. They are more than willing to go the extra mile"
5 star rating
Chera Bronswyk from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car had 69000 kms, and my engine died. I towed it to Wright Choice, and Wayne found that there was a recall. He went out of his way to research and dialogue with Kia on my behalf, and also set up the tow to Kia in PG - he didn't have to do this. I just found out that my engine replacement is covered, and can now breathe a sigh of relief. I thank everyone at the shop for helping with this! You have a lifetime customer, and I have been spreading the word about how you went above and beyond what I ever expected. Thank you so much, Chera :) PS Thank you to Marnie for your patience with my daily calls!"
5 star rating
City Furniture & Appliances Pannu from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"We take all of our vehicles to Wright Choice and have been for many years. The service is always great and fast. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Morleen Gauthier from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Always receive excellent service"
5 star rating
Lisa Lalonde from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"Hello, Service was fast and efficient. Diagnosis was done quickly and information was provided to me. Vehicle was cleaned and payment options were provided to keep us both safe. Very happy with service here. Thank you Lisa Lalonde"
5 star rating
John Maile from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:
"My car has a very nice smooth ride after the front end was overhauled"

Reviews from Google